Eton College 1st XV team for Rugby Union in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Rugby Union Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 25 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Eton College

Rapid Harrow off to  a flyer in title defence
Rapid Harrow off to a flyer in title defence Champions will take some stopping after five wins ...
This weekend: Langley School U15 2013 Rugby Festival launches! Langley School will be entertaining some of the bi...
Filter
1st XV Home kit

1st XV SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
7
13 12 0 1 369 160 209 55 92.31%

15 Fixtures found by match time ↓

John Fisher School - 1st XV
John Fisher School 1st XV | Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 14:30
29 - 7
WON
WON 29 - 7
St Paul's School - 1st XV
St Paul's School 1st XV | Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 14:45
31 - 12
WON
WON 31 - 12
Cranleigh School - 1st XV
Cranleigh School 1st XV | Thursday, 21 September 2023 at 14:30
33 - 26
WON
WON 33 - 26
Bedford School - Boys-U18A
Bedford School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 15:00
36 - 12
WON
WON 36 - 12
Rugby School - Boys-U18A
Rugby School Boys-U18A | Tuesday, 03 October 2023 at 15:00
22 - 17
WON
WON 22 - 17
Marlborough College - XV
Marlborough College XV | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 15:00
29 - 10
WON
WON 29 - 10
Radley College - Boys-U18A
Radley College Boys-U18A | Thursday, 12 October 2023 at 14:30
31 - 7
WON
WON 31 - 7
Abingdon School - 1st XV
Abingdon School 1st XV | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 14:30
29 - 3
WON
WON 29 - 3
St Paul's School - 1st XV
St Paul's School 1st XV | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 14:15
21 - 13
WON
WON 21 - 13
Harrow School - The 1st XV
Harrow School The 1st XV | Thursday, 16 November 2023 at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Dulwich College - 1st XV
Dulwich College 1st XV | Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 14:30
36 - 15
WON
WON 36 - 15
Trinity School, Croydon - 1st XV
Trinity School, Croydon 1st XV | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 14:30
14 - 21
LOST
LOST 14 - 21
Bishop Wordsworth's School - 1st XV
Bishop Wordsworth's School 1st XV | Saturday, 09 December 2023 at 14:30
34 - 5
WON
WON 34 - 5
Dr. EG Jansen High School - Boys-U18A
Dr. EG Jansen High School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 09:00
5 - 32
LOST
LOST 5 - 32
Cardiff and Vale College - 1st XV
Cardiff and Vale College 1st XV | Friday, 15 December 2023 at 16:00
24 - 12
WON
WON 24 - 12

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions