Trinity School, Croydon 1st XV team for Rugby Union in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Rugby Union Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 45 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Trinity School, Croydon

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st XV Home kit

1st XV SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
235
17 7 0 10 321 311 10 36 41.18%

21 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Trinity Festival of Rugby -
Trinity Festival of Rugby   Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 12:00
Cranleigh School - 1st XV
Cranleigh School 1st XV | Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 14:30
12 - 33
LOST
LOST 12 - 33
Langley Park School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Langley Park School for Boys Boys-U18A | Friday, 22 September 2023 at 16:45
50 - 6
WON
WON 50 - 6
Epsom College - Boys 1st XV
Epsom College Boys 1st XV | Tuesday, 26 September 2023 at 14:30
17 - 29
LOST
LOST 17 - 29
Brighton College - 1st XV
Brighton College 1st XV | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 14:30
7 - 48
LOST
LOST 7 - 48
Ravens Wood School - Boys-U18A
Ravens Wood School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 10:30
39 - 12
WON
WON 39 - 12
St Jos -
St Jos   Saturday, 21 October 2023 at 09:00
Whitchurch High School - Boys-U18A
Whitchurch High School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 October 2023 at 09:30
7 - 3
WON
WON 7 - 3
St Jos -
St Jos   Sunday, 22 October 2023 at 09:00
Blundell's School - Boys-U18A
Blundell's School Boys-U18A | Sunday, 22 October 2023 at 13:00
13 - 15
LOST
LOST 13 - 15
Hampton School - 1st XV
Hampton School 1st XV | Sunday, 22 October 2023 at 15:15
19 - 20
LOST
LOST 19 - 20
Whitgift School - 1st XV
Whitgift School 1st XV | Wednesday, 01 November 2023 at 14:30
25 - 26
LOST
LOST 25 - 26
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon - Boys-U18A
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Boys-U18A | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 10:00
CANC
CANC
Hampton School - 1st XV
Hampton School 1st XV | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 11:00
39 - 7
WON
WON 39 - 7
Hurstpierpoint College - 1st XV
Hurstpierpoint College 1st XV | Saturday, 18 November 2023 at 12:00
10 - 25
LOST
LOST 10 - 25
Harrow School - The 1st XV
Harrow School The 1st XV | Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 14:15
17 - 52
LOST
LOST 17 - 52
Eton College - 1st XV
Eton College 1st XV | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 14:30
21 - 14
WON
WON 21 - 14
John Fisher School - 1st XV
John Fisher School 1st XV | Saturday, 09 December 2023 at 10:30
17 - 3
WON
WON 17 - 3

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions