Abingdon School 1st XV team for Rugby Union in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Rugby Union Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 29 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Abingdon School

England Under 18 Clubs and Schools beaten in France
England Under 18 Clubs and Schools beaten in France ENGLAND Under 18 Clubs and Schools were beaten 23-...
England Under 18 Clubs and Schools edged out by Ireland ENGLAND Under 18 Clubs and Schools were beaten 30-...
Late Mallinder kick puts England U18 into FIRA final England U18 11 vs Wales U18 9 A LATE Harry...
Mallinder to lead England Under 18s against Portugal ENGLAND Under 18s have named their side to take on...
England Under 18s name squad for FIRA/AER European Championship in Poland ENGLAND Under 18s have named their squad to compet...
View all
Filter
1st XV Home kit

1st XV SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
324
12 1 0 11 188 332 -144 11 8.33%

17 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Pre-season Training -
Pre-season Training   Tuesday, 29 August 2023 at 11:30
Pre-season Training -
Pre-season Training   Thursday, 31 August 2023 at 13:30
Pre Season Training -
Pre Season Training   Saturday, 02 September 2023 at 13:00
Magdalen College School -
Magdalen College School   Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 12:00
St Edward's School, Oxford - Boys-U18A
St Edward's School, Oxford Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 14:00
Stowe School - Boys-U18A
Stowe School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 14:30
22 - 26
LOST
LOST 22 - 26
Dean Close School - Boys-U18A
Dean Close School Boys-U18A | Thursday, 21 September 2023 at 15:00
12 - 24
LOST
LOST 12 - 24
Bishop Wordsworth's School - 1st XV
Bishop Wordsworth's School 1st XV | Wednesday, 27 September 2023 at 14:30
7 - 8
LOST
LOST 7 - 8
Cheltenham College - Boys-U18A
Cheltenham College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 15:00
6 - 27
LOST
LOST 6 - 27
RGS, High Wycombe - Boys-U18A
RGS, High Wycombe Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 13:00
16 - 29
LOST
LOST 16 - 29
Canford School - 1st XV
Canford School 1st XV | Thursday, 12 October 2023 at 15:00
36 - 24
WON
WON 36 - 24
Eton College - 1st XV
Eton College 1st XV | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 14:30
3 - 29
LOST
LOST 3 - 29
Radley College - Boys-U18A
Radley College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 14:30
7 - 31
LOST
LOST 7 - 31
Caterham School - Boys-U18A
Caterham School Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 14:30
19 - 26
LOST
LOST 19 - 26
RGS, Guildford - 1st XV
RGS, Guildford 1st XV | Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 14:15
10 - 44
LOST
LOST 10 - 44
Marlborough College - XV
Marlborough College XV | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 14:15
26 - 28
LOST
LOST 26 - 28
Bedford School - Boys-U18A
Bedford School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 December 2023 at 14:30
24 - 36
LOST
LOST 24 - 36

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions