The Leys School 1st XV team for Rugby Union in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Rugby Union Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 15 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News The Leys School

NatWest Schools Cup U18s semi-finals preview
NatWest Schools Cup U18s semi-finals preview It will be the Midlands against the North in the f...
Filter
1st XV Home kit

1st XV SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
151
12 7 0 5 329 233 96 33 58.33%

13 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Wymondham College - Boys-U18A
Wymondham College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 September 2023 at 14:30
38 - 5
WON
WON 38 - 5
Impington Village College - 1st XV
Impington Village College 1st XV | Tuesday, 12 September 2023 at 14:30
31 - 7
WON
WON 31 - 7
Gresham's School - 1st XV
Gresham's School 1st XV | Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 14:15
19 - 39
LOST
LOST 19 - 39
The Perse School - 1st XV
The Perse School 1st XV | Tuesday, 26 September 2023 at 14:45
26 - 20
WON
WON 26 - 20
Framlingham College - 1st XV
Framlingham College 1st XV | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 14:30
38 - 0
WON
WON 38 - 0
Bishop's Stortford College - Boys-U18A
Bishop's Stortford College Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 14:30
65 - 0
WON
WON 65 - 0
Northampton School for Boys - Boys-U18A
Northampton School for Boys Boys-U18A | Saturday, 14 October 2023 at 14:30
5 - 12
LOST
LOST 5 - 12
Felsted School - 1st XV
Felsted School 1st XV | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 15:00
12 - 36
LOST
LOST 12 - 36
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools - Boys-1st XV
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Boys-1st XV | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 13:45
24 - 44
LOST
LOST 24 - 44
The Perse School - 1st XV
The Perse School 1st XV | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 14:30
18 - 15
WON
WON 18 - 15
Norwich School - 1st XV
Norwich School 1st XV | Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 14:15
28 - 40
LOST
LOST 28 - 40
Royal Hospital School - 1st XV
Royal Hospital School 1st XV | Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 14:15
CANC
CANC
Hills Road Sixth Form College - 1st XV
Hills Road Sixth Form College 1st XV | Tuesday, 12 December 2023 at 14:15
25 - 15
WON
WON 25 - 15

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions