London Oratory School Boys-U14B team for Rugby Union in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Rugby Union Age Level: Boys-U14B

Current Season Stats 62 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News London Oratory School

Filter
Boys-U14B Home kit

Boys-U14B SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
96
10 2 0 8 113 196 -83 12 20.00%

21 Fixtures found by match time ↓

London Oratory School -
London Oratory School   Tuesday, 29 August 2023 at 09:00
W/O
W/O
London Oratory School -
London Oratory School   Wednesday, 30 August 2023 at 09:00
W/O
W/O
London Oratory School -
London Oratory School   Thursday, 31 August 2023 at 09:00
W/O
W/O
London Oratory School -
London Oratory School   Friday, 01 September 2023 at 09:00
W/O
W/O
London Oratory School -
London Oratory School   Saturday, 02 September 2023 at 09:00
W/O
W/O
Latymer Upper School - Boys-U14B
Latymer Upper School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 09:30
42 - 0
WON
WON 42 - 0
The Windsor Boys' School - Boys-U14B
The Windsor Boys' School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 09:30
32 - 22
WON
WON 32 - 22
Tiffin School - Boys-U14B
Tiffin School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 14 October 2023 at 10:00
10 - 40
LOST
LOST 10 - 40
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School - Boys-U14B
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Boys-U14B | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 10:00
0 - 19
LOST
LOST 0 - 19
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School - Boys-U14A
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Boys-U14A | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 10:30
0 - 25
LOST
LOST 0 - 25
Christ's School - Boys-U14B
Christ's School Boys-U14B | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 11:00
7 - 12
LOST
LOST 7 - 12
Richmond Upon Thames School - Boys-U14B
Richmond Upon Thames School Boys-U14B | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 11:20
0 - 12
LOST
LOST 0 - 12
St Richard Reynolds Catholic College - Boys-U14A
St Richard Reynolds Catholic College Boys-U14A | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 13:00
0 - 12
LOST
LOST 0 - 12
Latymer Upper School - Boys-U14B
Latymer Upper School Boys-U14B | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 14:30
0 - 7
LOST
LOST 0 - 7
City of London Freemen's - Boys-U14A
City of London Freemen's Boys-U14A | Saturday, 04 November 2023 at 10:30
CANC
CANC
Wimbledon College - Boys-U14B
Wimbledon College Boys-U14B | Saturday, 11 November 2023 at 10:30
22 - 47
LOST
LOST 22 - 47
The Oratory School - Boys-U14B
The Oratory School Boys-U14B | Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 14:30
CANC
CANC
Gunnersbury Catholic School - Boys-U14B
Gunnersbury Catholic School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 18 November 2023 at 09:30
CANC
CANC
Richard Challoner School - Boys-U14B
Richard Challoner School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 25 November 2023 at 09:30
CANC
CANC
St Paul's School - Boys-U14B
St Paul's School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 09 December 2023 at 09:30
CANC
CANC
London Oratory School - Boys-U14B
London Oratory School Boys-U14B | Saturday, 16 December 2023 at 09:30
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions