Eltham College 1st XV team for Rugby Union in 2024/25

Close
Filter
Season: 2024/25 Sport: Rugby Union Age Level: Boys-U18A

Current Season Stats 52 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Eltham College

England U16s clinch narrow victory over Wales England U16 24 – 22 Wales U16 An Alistair...
Six tries for England U16s vs Scotland U16s England U16s rounded off the BMW Wellington Intern...
Rosslyn Park HSBC National School Sevens Round Up What a week! The Rosslyn Park HSBC National Sch...
Filter
1st XV Home kit

1st XV SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%

34 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Brackenfell High School - Boys-U17A
Brackenfell High School Boys-U17A | Saturday, 06 July at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Westcliff HS -
Westcliff HS   Saturday, 06 July at 11:15
12 - 19
LOST
LOST 12 - 19
Bellville High School - 1st XV
Bellville High School 1st XV | Saturday, 06 July at 15:00
TBC
TBC
Fishhoek High School - 1st XV
Fishhoek High School 1st XV | Monday, 08 July at 16:30
0 - 12
LOST
LOST 0 - 12
tbc -
tbc   Thursday, 11 July at 15:00
TBC
TBC
Outeniqua High School - 1st XV
Outeniqua High School 1st XV | Thursday, 11 July at 15:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-Season Training -
Pre-Season Training   Tuesday, 27 August at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-Season Training -
Pre-Season Training   Tuesday, 27 August at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-Season Training -
Pre-Season Training   Wednesday, 28 August at 13:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-Season Training -
Pre-Season Training   Thursday, 29 August at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Pre-Season Training -
Pre-Season Training   Saturday, 31 August at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Gravesend Grammar School - 1st Boys-U18A
Gravesend Grammar School 1st Boys-U18A | Saturday, 07 September at 10:30
TBC
TBC
Kingsdale Foundation School - 1st XV
Kingsdale Foundation School 1st XV | Monday, 09 September at 00:00
TBC
TBC
National Vase R1 -
National Vase R1   Wednesday, 11 September at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Maidstone Grammar School - Boys-U18A
Maidstone Grammar School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 21 September at 10:00
TBC
TBC
National Vase R2 / Bowl R1 -
National Vase R2 / Bowl R1   Wednesday, 25 September at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Caterham School - Boys-U18A
Caterham School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 28 September at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Colfe's School - Boys-U18A
Colfe's School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 05 October at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School - Boys-U18A
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 12 October at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Eltham Festival -
Eltham Festival   Saturday, 19 October at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood - 1st XV
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood 1st XV | Saturday, 19 October at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Coopers' Company & Coborn School - Boys-U18A
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Boys-U18A | Saturday, 09 November at 10:00
TBC
TBC
The Cedars School - 1st XV
The Cedars School 1st XV | Saturday, 16 November at 10:00
TBC
TBC
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent - Boys-U18A
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U18A | Saturday, 23 November at 10:00
TBC
TBC
Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys - 1st XV
Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys 1st XV | Wednesday, 27 November at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Dunottar School - 1st XV
Dunottar School 1st XV | Friday, 29 November at 18:30
TBC
TBC
St Joseph's College, Ipswich - Boys-U18A
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 04 December at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Training -
Training   Saturday, 07 December at 09:00
TBC
TBC
Westcliff High School For Boys - Boys-U18A
Westcliff High School For Boys Boys-U18A | Wednesday, 11 December at 14:00
TBC
TBC
Whitgift School - Boys-U18B
Whitgift School Boys-U18B | Wednesday, 29 January 2025 at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Whitgift School -
Whitgift School   Wednesday, 29 January 2025 at 14:30
TBC
TBC
The Harrodian School -
The Harrodian School   Saturday, 01 February 2025 at 11:00
TBC
TBC
Reed's School - 1st XV
Reed's School 1st XV | Wednesday, 05 February 2025 at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Roebuck's Academy -
Roebuck's Academy   Wednesday, 12 February 2025 at 14:30
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions