School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Fri 28 Aug 20

The Presidents Cup Venue MapNCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 20


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 20

RFU U18 Schools Cup tbctbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 20

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 20

RFU U18 Schools Cup tbctbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Oct 20


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 20

RFU U18 Schools Cup tbctbcNational Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 20


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 20


England Flag
Gordon's School NtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 25 Nov 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapNtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 20

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section