School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union U14

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 4 Sep 10

RGS Worcester AWon7-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 4 Sep 10

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapALost5-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Oct 10

St. Mark's Venue MapHWon24-7County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 10

England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapALost9-12County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon12-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon72-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section