School Crest
St Benedict's School
Rugby Union U14

St Benedict's School
54 Eaton Rise
LONDON
Middlesex
W5 2ES
Tel: 020 8862 2000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
9:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Sep 10

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapHWon67-10County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapADraw8-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Oct 10

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon88-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon49-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Nov 10

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon32-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon39-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Nov 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon45-7County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 3 Feb 11

England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon72-0County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11

England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon68-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section