School Crest
Gordon's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858 084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Fri 28 Aug 20

Pre Season Training Day with Wimbledon College Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 3 Sep 20

Pre Season Training Day 3 Venue MapHtbcTrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 4 Sep 20

Team Run/Season Launch Venue MapHtbcTrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 5 Sep 20


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 20

Natwest Vase Round 1 tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

Magdalen College School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 20

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 20


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 20

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 20


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 20


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Nov 20


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 20


England Flag
Emanuel School NtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Tue 17 Nov 20

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 20

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 20


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Nov 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 20


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Dec 20

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Dec 20

Interhouse 7s Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section