School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union U14B

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost7-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost12-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon57-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon87-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon59-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost21-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon36-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost24-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon29-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 11

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 17 Jan 11

England Flag
Orleans Park School U14 tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Boys-U14A Venue MapALost12-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section