School Crest
Blundell's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Blundell's School
Blundells Road
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4DN
Tel: 01884 252543
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost5-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon23-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon31-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 9 Oct 10

Witchurch Cardiff Venue MapHWon30-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost21-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 19 Oct 10

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon53-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost7-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost5-9Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost8-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost10-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section