School Crest
King Edward's, Bath
Rugby Union 1st XV

King Edward's, Bath
North Road
BATH
Somerset
BA2 6HU
Tel: 01225 820 383
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost15-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapAWon18-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapAWon26-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 6 Oct 10


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 10

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon23-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 4 Nov 10

England Flag
Wellsway School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost8-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHWon46-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section