School Crest
Wesley College
Rugby Union SCT XV

Wesley College
Ballinteer
DUBLIN 16
Ireland
-
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


Ulster Flag
Grosvenor Grammar School Venue MapAWon0-0Graham CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 11 Sep 19


Ireland Flag
Christian Brothers College, Monkstown Venue MapAWon35-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


Ulster Flag
Ballyclare High School Venue MapHWon33-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19


Ireland Flag
Kilkenny College Venue MapALost24-45LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


Ireland Flag
Cistercian College Roscrea Venue MapHWon34-17LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Oct 19


Ireland Flag
Presentation College Bray Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Oct 19

Colston's School tbctbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


Ireland Flag
Catholic University School (CUS) Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


Ireland Flag
Castleknock College Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

tbc tbctbcLeague Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19

tbc tbctbcLeague Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Nov 19

Ulster Flag
Sullivan Upper School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19


Ireland Flag
St Mary's College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Jan 20


Ulster Flag
Methodist College Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section