School Crest
Wesley College
Rugby Union SCT XV

Wesley College
Ballinteer
DUBLIN 16
Ireland
-
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


Ulster Flag
Grosvenor Grammar School Venue MapAWon0-0Graham CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 11 Sep 19


Ireland Flag
Christian Brothers College, Monkstown Venue MapAWon35-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


Ulster Flag
Ballyclare High School Venue MapHWon33-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19


Ireland Flag
Kilkenny College Venue MapALost24-45LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


Ireland Flag
Cistercian College Roscrea Venue MapHWon32-17LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Oct 19


Ireland Flag
Presentation College Bray Venue MapAWon27-24LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Oct 19

Bristol Bears Academy U18 Dev XV Venue MapALost0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


Ireland Flag
Catholic University School (CUS) Venue MapHWon43-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


Ireland Flag
Castleknock College Venue MapHWon13-10LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


Ireland Flag
St Gerard's School Venue MapHWon28-14Leinster Senior League 1/4 FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Dec 19

Gonzaga College SJ Venue MapNLost3-34League Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 19


Ireland Flag
St Mary's College Venue MapHWon21-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Jan 20


Ulster Flag
Methodist College Venue MapNLost19-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


Ulster Flag
Campbell College Venue MapALost21-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 30 Jan 20


Ireland Flag
Kilkenny College Venue MapNLost10-13Leinster Schools CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 20


Ireland Flag
Cistercian College Roscrea Venue MapALost0-0Senior Plate Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section