School Crest
Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Cross Lane
WIRRAL
Cheshire
CH63 3AQ
Tel: 0151 644 0908
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Wed 4 Sep 19

WGSB Old Boys Venue MapNWon17-14Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-48Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 18 Sep 19

Lymm High School Venue MapHLost18-20County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
St Mary's College, Crosby Venue MapHWon50-0National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 19

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHWon45-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAWon21-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon22-16National Cup - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 11 Oct 19

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapNWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 19 Oct 19

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon34-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-23National Cup - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost7-35National Cup - Area Knockout FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost7-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 31 Aug 20

On tour tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section