School Crest
Morrison's Academy
Rugby Union 1st XV

Morrison's Academy
Ferntower Road
CRIEFF
Perthshire
PH7 3AN
Tel: 01764 653885
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 24 Aug 19

Training Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

Scotland Flag
Lomond School Venue MapHWon31-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Sep 19

Scotland Flag
Knox Academy Venue MapALost10-43National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

Scotland Flag
Carrick Academy Venue MapACancConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

Scotland Flag
Balfron High School Venue MapNtbcConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

Hills Rugby AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

Stirling County AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
St Columba's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
Lenzie Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Dec 19

Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

Kelvinside Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

Scotland Flag
Lomond School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

Scotland Flag
Linlithgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Howe of Fife RFC AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 20

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Mar 20

Scotland Flag
St Leonards School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section