School Crest
Morrison's Academy
Rugby Union 1st XV

Morrison's Academy
Ferntower Road
CRIEFF
Perthshire
PH7 3AN
Tel: 01764 653885
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 24 Aug 19

Training Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

Scotland Flag
Lomond School Venue MapHWon31-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Sep 19


Scotland Flag
Knox Academy Venue MapALost10-43National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 1 Oct 19


Scotland Flag
Bell Baxter High School Venue MapALost5-55National Plate - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

Hills Rugby Venue MapACancConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 9 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
St Columba's School Venue MapHCancConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


Scotland Flag
Knox Academy Venue MapHLost21-23National Bowl - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

Scotland Flag
Lenzie Academy Venue MapNCancConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

Scotland Flag
Lomond School Venue MapHWon32-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Howe of Fife RFC AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 20

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Mar 20

Scotland Flag
St Leonards School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section