School Crest
Cathedral School, Llandaff
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cardiff Road
CARDIFF
Glamorgan
CF5 2YH
Tel: 02920 838526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 1 Sep 19

King's Gloucester Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Sep 19


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapALost14-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Oct 19

England Flag
Katharine Lady Berkeley's School Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapALost7-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Oct 19


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost29-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 15 Nov 19

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Thu 21 Nov 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapNLost7-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 27 Nov 19


Wales Flag
Christ College Venue MapNLost14-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

Kings School Paramatta tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 12 Dec 19

Wales Flag
Y Gwyndy - Cwm Rhymni Campus Boys-U16A Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section