School Crest
Culford School
Rugby Union Boys-1st XI

Culford School
Culford
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP28 6TX
Tel: 01284 385377
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

Norwich School Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 12 Sep 19

England Flag
Thomas Mills High School Venue MapHCancRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapAWon13-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
13:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

Masterclass tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapAtbcNational Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Oct 19

Masterclass tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Thu 14 Nov 19


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 20 Nov 19

tbc Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Dec 19

House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section