School Crest
Lancaster Royal Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Lancaster Royal Grammar School
East Road
LANCASTER
Lancashire
LA1 3EF
Tel: 01524 580600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost31-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Sedbergh School Boys-U18C Venue MapALost17-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon21-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section