School Crest
Stowe School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 04

Rugby School Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 04

Oakham School Venue MapHLost14-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 04

RGS, Worcester Venue MapALost0-63Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 04

Bloxham School Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 04

Abingdon School Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 04

Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 04

John Cleveland College Venue MapALost24-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

Bedford School Venue MapALost0-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 04

Radley College Venue MapALost10-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Dec 04

Uppingham School Venue MapALost14-70Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section