School Crest
King Edward VI Five Ways School
Rugby Union 1st XV

King Edward VI Five Ways School
Scotland Lane
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B32 4BT
Tel: 0121 475 3535
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Wed 4 Sep 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost24-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Sep 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon28-14National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19

England Flag
St Josephs Catholic Primary School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

Haberdashers' Abraham Darby Boys-U16A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Nov 19

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 13 Dec 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section