School Crest
The Grammar School at Leeds
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

The Grammar School at Leeds
Alwoodley Gates
LEEDS
Yorkshire
LS17 9NA
Tel: 0113 229 1552
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon26-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 19

Development Day Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section