School Crest
Mount Kelly
Rugby Union Boys-1st XV

Mount Kelly
Parkwood Road
TAVISTOCK
Devon
PL19 0HZ
Tel: 01822 813100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHWon24-14TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 17 Sep 19

Plymouth College Venue MapHWon15-7Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 17 Sep 19

England Flag
Plymouth College NWon15-7National Vase - Area Knockout Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Truro School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19


England Flag
Torquay Boys' Grammar School NWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 3 Oct 19


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHLost6-8National Vase - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 8 Oct 19


England Flag
Torquay Boys' Grammar School Venue MapAWon64-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapAWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 10 Nov 19

Rendcomb Festival AWon0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Shebbear College Venue MapAWon29-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Truro School Venue MapNWon13-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

Wellington School Venue MapALost24-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 12 Dec 19

Instonians RFC Venue MapAWon33-7On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Dec 19


Ulster Flag
Grosvenor Grammar School Venue MapAWon19-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section