School Crest
Downside School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Downside School
Stratton on the Fosse
BATH
Avon
BA3 4RJ
Tel: 01761 235169
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

Kingswood Festival Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapA TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Sep 19

Beechen Cliff School Venue MapHLost20-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapALost19-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Oct 19


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Oct 19

tbc tbctbcNational Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Nov 19

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Nov 19

tbc tbctbcNational Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Nov 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Dec 19

House Rugby Venue MapHtbcInternalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section