School Crest
Lymm High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lymm High School
Oughtrington Lane
LYMM
Cheshire
WA13 0RB
Tel: 01925 755458
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon50-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 18 Sep 19

Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon20-18County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapHtbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Dec 19


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section