School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon31-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

Harrow School Venue MapAWon23-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon11-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon7-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19

Eton College Venue MapHWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon16-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section