School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 4 Sep 04

Magdalen College School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 04

Bromsgrove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Sep 04

Eton College Venue MapALost12-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Tue 21 Sep 04

Rugby School Venue MapAWon30-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon18-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 04

Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Oct 04

Bablake School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 04

The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon53-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Oct 04

KE VI Camp Hill 1stXV Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 04

Bloxham School Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 04

King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 04

Abingdon School Venue MapAWon8-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Nov 04

RGS, Worcester Venue MapHLost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

Solihull School Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 04

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon23-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 05

KE VI Aston Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 05

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 05

Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 05

King Henry VIII School, Coventry 1stXV Venue MapHWon17-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Jan 05

Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 05

Shrewsbury School Venue MapHWon32-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 05

Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Feb 05

KE VI Stratford Venue MapHDraw11-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section