School Crest
Oundle School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

St Albans Festival A Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon38-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost7-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 19

Gresham's School NWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19

Rugby School Venue MapHWon31-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section