School Crest
Dame Allan's Schools
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dame Allan's Schools
Fowberry Crescent
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE4 9YJ
Tel: 0191 275 0608
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Tue 20 Aug 19

Pre Season Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 21 Aug 19

Pre Season Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 28 Aug 19

Pre Season Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 29 Aug 19

Pre Season Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 30 Aug 19

Triangular Warm Up - Bradford and Durham AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19

U18 Schools Vase tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Austin Friars Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Sep 19

U18 Schools Vase tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

U18 Schools Vase tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 19

County Cup Group Stage NtbcCounty Cup Pre-RdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Oct 19


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 30 Oct 19


England Flag
Emmanuel College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 6 Nov 19

County Cup tbctbcCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

U18 Schools Vase tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAtbcTom Burrows CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Dec 19

County Cup - Finals Night tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section