School Crest
Dame Allan's Schools
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dame Allan's Schools
Fowberry Crescent
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE4 9YJ
Tel: 0191 275 0608
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHLost0-55Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHLost5-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Austin Friars Venue MapHWon22-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle NLost13-64National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon36-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Oct 19

bye Nw/oNational Plate - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
King's Priory School Venue MapHLost14-28County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 19 Oct 19


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Hartlepool Sixth Form College Venue MapHLost7-26National Plate - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys NCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon20-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAWon0-0Tom Burrows CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:25
Mon 16 Mar 20

Team Photos tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section