School Crest
Wisbech Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wisbech Grammar School
47 North Brink
WISBECH
Cambridgeshire
PE13 1JX
Tel: 01945 583631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Wed 21 Aug 19

Pre-season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 23 Aug 19

Pre-season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 28 Aug 19

Pre-season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 29 Aug 19

Pre-season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 2 Sep 19

Pre-season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 3 Sep 19

Pre-season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 27 Sep 19

England Flag
Culford School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 16 Oct 19

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section