School Crest
Wellingborough School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 31 Aug 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon22-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Sat 31 Aug 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost5-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 31 Aug 19


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon21-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Wed 4 Sep 19

England Flag
Kettering RFC Venue MapALost14-29MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHLost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 12 Sep 19


England Flag
The Royal Latin School Venue MapHWon12-10National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 1 Oct 19

England Flag
Bishop Stopford School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19

Bloxham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section