School Crest
St Benedict's School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

St Benedict's School
54 Eaton Rise
LONDON
Middlesex
W5 2ES
Tel: 020 8862 2000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 7 Sep 19

Trial Matches Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 20 Sep 19


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon45-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:10
Thu 3 Oct 19

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHWon30-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Oct 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapADraw25-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Orleans Park School Venue MaptbcDraw10-10SOCS County Preliminary Round - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MaptbcWon15-0SOCS County Preliminary Round - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Grey Court School Venue MaptbcLost5-15SOCS County Preliminary Round - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Teddington School tbcWon35-10County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Halliford School tbcWon15-10County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 29 Nov 19


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School tbcWon15-5County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Nov 19

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon45-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Mar 20


England Flag
Kew House School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section