School Crest
Reed's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Reed's School
Sandy Lane
COBHAM
Surrey
KT11 2ES
Tel: 01932 869072
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Fri 16 Aug 19

Pre-Season Training @ Rosslyn Park Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 19 Aug 19

Pre-Season Training @ School Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 21 Aug 19

Pre-Season Training @ Rosslyn Park Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 28 Aug 19

Pre-Season Training @ School Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 14 Sep 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Fri 11 Oct 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Dec 19

House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section