School Crest
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boswell Road
SUTTON COLDFIELD
West Midlands
B74 2NH
Tel: 0121 250 5400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost25-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost17-23National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost11-30National Plate - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapHWon47-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHWon38-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19

Bloxham School Venue MapHLost15-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Dec 19

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section