School Crest
Eastbourne College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 31 Aug 19

Training Match Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 1 Sep 19

H & W RFC Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon50-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 9 Sep 19

England Flag
Worthing College NWon24-17National Vase - Area Knockout Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost3-61Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19

bye Nw/oNational Vase - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 23 Sep 19


England Flag
Seaford College Nw/dNational Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon17-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon44-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
The College of Richard Collyer Venue MapAWon44-19National Vase - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost0-41Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost0-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School NWon22-11National Vase - Area Knockout Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost19-49Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon43-0National Vase - Area Knockout FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 26 Nov 19

Sports Photos tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon42-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHLost18-36National Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost14-38Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section