School Crest
Claremont Fan Court School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Claremont Fan Court School
Claremont Drive
ESHER
Surrey
KT10 9LY
Tel: 01372 467841
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Glyn School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost7-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Halliford School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon21-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

England Flag
Churcher's College Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Dunottar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

Whitgift School Boys-U18C Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 6 Dec 19


England Flag
ACS Cobham International School NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section