School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19

Eltham College Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Dec 19

Leavers XV Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section