School Crest
Stamford
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Stamford
St Pauls Street
STAMFORD
Lincolnshire
PE9 2BS
Tel: 01780 750300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Wed 28 Aug 19


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapA Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon55-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost19-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon14-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon57-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon22-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon22-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost17-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon40-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon38-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 10 Dec 19


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon48-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section