School Crest
Gordon's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858 084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Tue 3 Sep 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 4 Sep 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:15
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost0-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19

Howard of Effingham School Venue MapHw/oNational Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Wed 11 Sep 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapH Training/AnalysisTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapH TrainingTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost10-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon24-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 25 Sep 19

Forest Venue MapAtbcNational Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

Training/Analysis tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

tbc tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Oct 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTraining/AnalysisTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTraining/AnalysisTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTraining/AnalysisTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19

Interhouse Rugby 7s Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 4 Dec 19

Training/Analysis Venue MapHtbcTraining/AnalysisTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section