School Crest
Wallington County Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wallington County Grammar School
Croydon Road
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 7PH
Tel: 0208 647 2235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost7-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 9 Sep 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapALost21-22National Vase - Area Knockout Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapAWon38-5National Bowl - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Fri 4 Oct 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys NLost24-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Oct 19

Orleans Park AWon24-7National Bowl - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Oct 19


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Hemel Hempstead School Venue MapAWon21-7National Bowl - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 8 Nov 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College NWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHWon50-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Worthing College Venue MapHLost7-12National Bowl - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost10-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHLost14-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

Wilson's School Venue MapHWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section