School Crest
Skinners' School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 17 Jul 19

Curupayti Rugby Club Buenos Aires ALost0-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Jul 19

Areco Rugby Club san antonio de areco AWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 21 Jul 19

Universitario de Santa Fé Rugby Club AWon31-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jul 19

Colegio Seminario Montevideo AWon45-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 28 Aug 19

Pre-Season Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 29 Aug 19

Pre-Season Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 30 Aug 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19

Oakwood Park Venue MapHtbcNational Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Sep 19

NatWest U18 Vase 2nd Round / Bowl 1st Round tbctbcNational Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 4 Oct 19


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Tue 10 Dec 19

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapNtbcUm Rio Charity MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 19

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section