School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 30 Aug 19

The Presidents Cup Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost17-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Tiffin School NWon43-5National Cup - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19

Tiffin School Venue MapHWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost7-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost8-22National Cup - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon15-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost12-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapNLost16-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon7-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 27 Nov 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapNLost5-27Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost29-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19

Senior House Rugby Venue MapH TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:10
Fri 13 Mar 20

Sports Team Photos Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section