School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 30 Aug 19

The Presidents Cup Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost17-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon43-5National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

RFU Schools Cup Round 2 tbctbcNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19

RFU Schools Cup Round 3 tbctbcNational Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapNtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 19

Senior House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section