School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 2nd XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Alderley Road
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 4SP
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 12 Jul 19

St. John's School (Buenos Aires) Venue MapAWon51-12On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Tue 16 Jul 19

Champagnat Rugby Club (Montevideo, Uruguay) Venue MapAWon59-14On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 18 Jul 19

Cardenal Newman School (Buenos Aires) Venue MapALost0-51On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapALost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHLost7-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost0-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 4 Oct 19

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost12-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost14-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section