School Crest
Cheadle Hulme School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cheadle Hulme School
Claremont Road
CHEADLE
Cheshire
SK8 6EF
Tel: 0161 488 3330
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 19

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 17 Sep 19


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon33-17County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 8 Nov 19


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 15 Nov 19


England Flag
Wilmslow High School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

Wilmslow High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 19

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Dec 19


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section