School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 25 May 19

Bye tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 May 19


Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon48-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon19-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon49-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Jul 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon73-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jul 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section