School Crest
Plymouth College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Plymouth College
Ford Park
PLYMOUTH
Devon
PL4 6RN
Tel: 01752 505100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:30
Fri 11 Sep 09

England Flag
Truro College Venue MapHWon17-15TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHWon10-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Churston Ferrers Grammar School Venue MapAWon66-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost3-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Devonport High School for Boys Venue MapAWon36-5DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapALost6-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapAWon20-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Exmouth Community College Venue MapAWon27-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 21 Oct 09

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 09

England Flag
Bodmin Community College Venue MapHWon36-6DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Kelly College Venue MapAWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapHWon14-6DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

Hartpury College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Thu 19 Nov 09

England Flag
Exeter College Venue MapHWon31-8Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
North Devon College Venue MapAWon34-0DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 09

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapALost12-19DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon11-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section