School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Rugby Union 1st XV

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 9 Sep 09

CNJ Stonier XV Venue MapHLost26-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost7-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost10-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHWon8-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Yeovil College Venue MapHWon64-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost6-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Kingsbridge Community College Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon44-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapAWon15-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost8-13DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon18-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAWon13-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 2 Dec 09

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost13-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section