School Crest
Mount St Mary's College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Mount St Mary's College
Spinkhill
SHEFFIELD
Derbyshire
S21 3YL
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHLost3-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapALost0-68Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapALost0-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHLost26-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost0-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHLost21-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost10-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost12-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section