School Crest
Hymers College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Hymers College
Hymers Avenue
HULL
Yorkshire
HU3 1LW
Tel: 01482 343555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHWon68-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapAWon20-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon37-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHLost27-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHWon63-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapADraw7-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Scarborough College 1stXV Venue MapAWon13-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon30-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost6-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section