School Crest
Stowe School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon37-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon8-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 09

England Flag
Carre's Grammar School 1stXV Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon25-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Nov 09

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapALost10-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section